Park Authority

Plas Tan y Bwlch

alt=

Contact Details and Location

If you have a general enquiry, please get in touch at;

Snowdonia National Park Offices

Snowdonia National Park Authority
National Park Office
Penrhyndeudraeth
Gwynedd
LL48 6LF

Telephone: 01766 770274

Fax: 01766 771211

e-mail: park@snowdonia.gov.wales

During the weekend, you can contact our Betws y Coed Information Centre on;

Telephone: 01690 710 246

e-mail: tic.byc@snowdonia.gov.wales

In an emergency, always contact the emergency services directly.

Plas Tan Y Bwlch

Environmental Studies Centre and Education Services
Plas Tan y Bwlch
Maentwrog
Blaenau Ffestiniog
LL41 3YU

Telephone: 01766 772600

e-mail: plas@snowdonia.gov.wales

Planning

Director of Planning and Cultural Heritage
Snowdonia National Park Authority
National Park Office
Penrhyndeudraeth
Gwynedd
LL48 6LF

For advice on Planning Applications:
Telephone: 01766 770274
Fax: 01766 772609
e-mail: planning@snowdonia.gov.wales

For advice regarding Listed Buildings and Conservation Areas
Gwilym.Jones@snowdonia.gov.wales - (01766) 772208
Arwel.Thomas@snowdonia.gov.wales – (01766) 772207
John.Roberts@snowdonia.gov.wales - (01766) 772208

Education Service

Education Service
Plas Tan y Bwlch
Maentwrog
Gwynedd
LL41 3YU

Telephone: 01766 770274
e-mail: education@snowdonia.gov.wales

Warden Service

Warden and Access Service Manager
Snowdonia National Park Authority
Penrhyndeudraeth
Gwynedd
LL48 6LF

Telephone: 01766 770 274
Fax: 01766 771 211
e-mail: park@snowdonia.gov.wales

Location

The Snowdonia National Park Offices are located in Penrhyndeudraeth just outside the National Park boundary.

Grid reference: SH 604 386