SNPA Strapline

Staff Extranet

Plas Tan y Bwlch

alt=

SNPA Staff and Members Extranet Login

Please log in to access this section of the Snowdonia National Park Authority website.



Wardens

Adam Daniel

Adam Daniel

Head of Wardens and Access

Telephone - 01766 772232

07766 255505

Email - adam.daniel@eryri.llyw.cymru

Rhian Williams

Rhian Williams

Recreation Management Administrative Assistant

Telephone - 01766 772259

Email - rhian.williams@eryri.llyw.cymru

Hywel V. Jones

Hywel V. Jones

Access Projects Officer

Telephone - 01766 772250

Mobile - 07900 267520

Email - hywel.jones@eryri.llyw.cymru

Vacant Post

Vacant Post

Senior Area Warden (North)

Telephone -

Mobile -

Email -

Bethan W. Jones

Bethan W. Jones

Area Warden (Snowdon)

Telephone - 01286 872555

07900267517

Email - bethan.jones2@eryri.llyw.cymru

Bryn Hughes

Bryn Hughes

Telephone - 01286 872555

Mobile - 07900267517

Email - bryn.hughes@eryri.llyw.cymru

Alun Jones

Alun Jones

Assistant Warden - Snowdon

Telephone - 01286 872555

Mobile - 07900 267 505

Email - Alun.Jones@eryri.llyw.cymru

Ioan Ll. Davies

Ioan Ll. Davies

Area Warden (North)

Telephone - 01690 710022

Mobile - 07900 267542

Email - ioan.davies@eryri.llyw.cymru

Alan Pritchard

Alan Pritchard

Area Warden (North)

Telephone - 01690 710022

Mobile - 07766 255508

Email - alan.pritchard@eryri.llyw.cymru

Dilwyn Williams

Dilwyn Williams

Pen y Pass Site Manager

Telephone - 01286 872555

Email - dilwyn.williams@eryri.llyw.cymru

Keith Ellis

Keith Ellis

Weekend Warden

Telephone -

Mobile -

Email -

Vacant Post

Vacant Post

Hwb Pen y Pass - Visitor Assistant

Telephone -

Mobile -

Email -

Simon Roberts

Simon Roberts

Senior Area Warden (South)

Telephone - 01766 772241

Mobile - 07734 799249

Email - simon.roberts@eryri.llyw.cymru

Rhys Gwynn

Rhys Gwynn

Area Warden (South)

Telephone - 01341 422878

Mobile - 07748 103940

Email - rhys.gwynn@eryri.llyw.cymru

Gethin Corps

Gethin Corps

Area Warden (South)

Telephone - 01341 422878

Mobile - 07900 267512

Email - gethin.corps@eryri.llyw.cymru

Arwel Morris

Arwel Morris

Llyn Tegid Warden

Telephone - 01678 520626

Mobile - 07766 255504

Email - arwel.morris@eryri.llyw.cymru

Robat B. Davies

Robat B. Davies

Assistant Warden (Llyn Tegid)

Telephone - 01678 520626

Mobile - 07825403054

Email - robat.davies@eryri.llyw.cymru

Myfyr Tomos

Myfyr Tomos

Seasonal Warden (South)

Telephone -

Email - myfyr.tomos@eryri.llyw.cymru

Vacant Post

Vacant Post

Llyn Tegid Foreshore Supervisor

Telephone -

Mobile -

Email -